First vlog – any suggestions?

This weekend, I’ve decided to film my first vlog! (That’s video blog, for those who aren’t up-to-date on your youtube terminology). I bought a video camera last week to take with me to Egypt and Jordan in a few weeks, and thought I’d better give it a trial run before the big trip.

But I need your help!

For my on-camera debut, I want to answer some of your questions – so if you want to know anything about the process of writing a novel, how to get published, being an editor, or any subject related or unrelated, please let me know! You can always tweet me, or leave a comment on the blog or facebook page.

To get me in the vlogging mood, I thought I’d share with you a hilarious (and accurate) video from one of my favourite YA authors who vlogs on a regular basis:

Jackson Pearce

Leave a Reply

