Find me on @Wattpad and a #UKYA chat to come!

Are you on Wattpad?

I’ve been a huge fan of the site for a while now, ever since (with my editor hat on) I was privileged enough to publish the amazing Abigail Gibbs (The Dark Heroine & Autumn Rose), who developed her writing skills and got her big break from the site. Last year, as part of my The Oathbreaker’s Shadow Canadian tour, I had the opportunity to visit the uber-cool Wattpad offices in Toronto, and I’ve been wanting to work with them ever since.

Me and Amanda at Wattpad

Me and awesome Canadian YA author Amanda Sun at Wattpad

Well, now’s my chance! If you’re on Wattpad, follow me @amymccullochbooks and every Tuesday & Friday (starting with this Friday), I’ll be posting a sample of The Oathbreaker’s Shadow FREE to read on my profile.

As another kick-off for The Oathbreaker’s Shadow paperback launch, I’m also going to be hosting the #UKYA chat on Twitter this Friday, starting at 5.30pm! Follow me: @amymcculloch. Last week there was some great discussion with SF Said, and the week following will be the lovely Emma Pass! Please do come along for a great discussion on publishing, writing and reading in the UK YA world.

Pre-order The Oathbreaker’s Shadow (Knots 1/2) pb – out May 22nd (UK)

Pre-order The Shadow’s Curse (Knots 2/2) pb – out July 3rd 2014 (UK)

Leave a Reply

