The UK (The Potion Diaries) & the US (Madly) covers are out. Which do you prefer?

Thanks to Iceybooks.com, the US/Canadian cover for MADLY has been revealed. Hooray! (She also has a contest running on her blog to win a copy of the US book – exciting!)

Now that both covers are out in the wild, I’m curious to know – which do you prefer?

duo book covers

Pre-order from Amazon.co.uk  (UK) – called THE POTION DIARIES, out July 2, 2015
Pre-order from Waterstones.com (UK) – called THE POTION DIARIES, out July 2, 2015
Pre-order from B&N (US) – called MADLY, out September 29, 2015
Pre-order from Indigo (Canada) – called MADLY, out September 29, 2015

One thought on “The UK (The Potion Diaries) & the US (Madly) covers are out. Which do you prefer?

  1. Petra Poet says:

    Hard to say. I like them both for different reasons. That’s my conundrum right now. Generally, I prefer hardcovers, but I like the UK version as well and the fact that it’s out in july is another plus. I’m not against getting both, even if I know I buy way too many books 😊

Leave a Reply

